Brutusfacticus’ New Home

I used to blog on blogger/blogspot. (I have also just imported my old posts.) However, due to my strong support for free software and my strong dislike of proprietary/non-free software, I will now use WordPress to host my blog instead. Also, I am writing this from my Mozilla Firefox browser on a computer running GNU/Linux OS: Linux Mint.

For more concerning digital ethics, see Dr. Poythress’ article.

*UPDATE (Feb 28 2013): I recognize that the free software is from WordPress.org, not WordPress.com, but all the same, I like WordPress.

Leave a Reply

