My Thoughts On A Touchy Subject That May Need More Discussion

I’ve written a draft of something that I’ve been thinking and mulling over, trying to formulate what it means to obey and honor our God with our bodies in the matter of sex. I don’t pretend to know all that much about sex, but it’s been something I thought a lot about, and I hope my incompletely-developed and ongoing thoughts about it may be of some use or benefit to those who seek to live truly human, fulfilled lives in joy and obedience.

Originally, I had big reservations about posting this. But, encouraged by some of the positive responses I received from people with whom I shared an earlier draft, I decided to post this, hoping that by God’s grace, he may use it as he wills. Soli Deo Gloria. To me belong the responsibility for anything unhelpful or even wrong. Please be kind in bearing my faults (and kinder if you have the courage to let me know so that I may correct myself).

The PDF can be found here on Academia.edu. If anyone wishes to add to it, feel free. Comment below if you would like the original ODT file.

One thought on “My Thoughts On A Touchy Subject That May Need More Discussion

  1. Pingback: The Cruelty of Not Baking a Gay Wedding Cake (How DARE You!!!) | Home of Uninterpreted Facts

Leave a Reply

