Top Book Recommendation for 2023?

Try Softer: A Fresh Approach to Move Us out of Anxiety, Stress, and Survival Mode--and into a Life of Connection and JoyTry Softer: A Fresh Approach to Move Us out of Anxiety, Stress, and Survival Mode–and into a Life of Connection and Joy by Aundi Kolber
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I wish everyone would read this book. We all are personally needing to heal from trauma big or small (or at the very least know of people wanting to heal), and we certainly can grow in gentleness and resilience and strength, and this book provides so much wisdom, insight, and information helpfully explained and applied. I am so happy to have Aundi help me see how I can help myself and others move through difficult things that are bound to happen often in life. Super practical and touching! Truly a must read for those who seek to be trauma-informed and who desire to be resilient and/or a safe person in a hurting world!

View all my reviews

Leave a comment